Bet Me (Lucky in Love Book 2) by Lila Monroe

“The only thing more humiliating than a guy falling asleep face-down in my crotch would be if he died there… Oh my god, is he DEAD?”All I wanted was little old-fashioned romance. After a parade of Tinder disasters who think chivalry is giving me a pearl necklace on the first date, I made a pledge: until guys step up their game, this girl is off the market.But one bottle of chardonnay later, and my drunken rant has gone viral. I’m the most famous person NOT having sex since the Jonas Brothers put on their purity rings. A men’s magazine has even put a bounty on my (ahem) maidenhead: fifty Gs to whoever makes me break the drought. Be careful what you wish for… Now my office looks like an explosion in a Hallmark factory, I’ve got guys lining up to sweep me off my feet – and the one man I want is most definitely off-limits. Jake Weston is a player through and through. He’s also the only one who sees through the mayhem to the real me, but how can I trust he’s not just out to claim the glory? And how will I make it through the strike without scratching the itch – especially when that itch looks so damn good out of his suit? The thrill of the chaste has never been so sexy in the hilarious, hot new romantic read from the Amazon bestselling author of GET LUCKY and THE BILLIONAIRE BARGAIN.

Author: Lila Monroe

Rating: Rating: 4.40 / 5
362 reviews

Bet Me (Lucky in Love Book 2) by Lila Monroe

“The only thing more humiliating than a guy falling asleep face-down in my crotch would be if he died there… Oh my god, is he DEAD?”All I wanted was little old-fashioned romance. After a parade of Tinder disasters who think chivalry is giving me a pearl necklace on the first date, I made a pledge: until guys step up their game, this girl is off the market.But one bottle of chardonnay later, and my drunken rant has gone viral. I’m the most famous person NOT having sex since the Jonas Brothers put on their purity rings. A men’s magazine has even put a bounty on my (ahem) maidenhead: fifty Gs to whoever makes me break the drought. Be careful what you wish for… Now my office looks like an explosion in a Hallmark factory, I’ve got guys lining up to sweep me off my feet – and the one man I want is most definitely off-limits. Jake Weston is a player through and through. He’s also the only one who sees through the mayhem to the real me, but how can I trust he’s not just out to claim the glory? And how will I make it through the strike without scratching the itch – especially when that itch looks so damn good out of his suit? The thrill of the chaste has never been so sexy in the hilarious, hot new romantic read from the Amazon bestselling author of GET LUCKY and THE BILLIONAIRE BARGAIN.

Author: Lila Monroe

Rating: Rating: 4.40 / 5
324 reviews

PLAY: A Hot Gamer Romance by Piper Lawson

*A hot, smart, and laugh-out-loud funny bestselling romance from Piper Lawson!*Max Donovan is the most addictive game…I’m Payton Blake. A successful, balanced twenty-something girl living the dream. I could be those things. If I had friends outside of work. If I didn’t mainline watermelon slushies like a food group. Wouldn’t hurt if I’d had sex in the last year, either. But being the one thing between my mom and bankruptcy doesn’t leave time for a social life.There’s definitely no time for Max Donovan. Sure, my new client’s company made the video game that broke the internet. He’s cocky. Jaded. Reckless. Sexy.I should stay away, but when Max asks for my help bringing his ground-breaking new project to life, I can’t say no. Because I have a secret…Fighting with Max Donovan is the most alive I’ve felt in years. And working alongside him makes me crave things I have no business wanting. Soon he’s going to have me breaking all the rules…Professionally. Personally. I knew working with Max would risk my job. I didn’t know it’d risk my heart.PLAY is a standalone enemies to lovers romance with an HEA for 18+! From bestselling indie author Piper Lawson. If you like smart, quirky, slow-burn romance that pays off like fireworks on the Fourth of July? You’ll love PLAY! For fans of Melanie Harlow, Jana Aston, Kendall Ryan, Willow Winters and Sara Ney. For a limited time, your copy of PLAY includes a second hit full-length, standalone romance! PLAY will end at about 50% on your device.

Author: Piper Lawson

Rating: Rating: 4.60 / 5
106 reviews

Apocalypticon by Clayton Smith

Clayton Smith’s astounding debut novel that redefined the post-apocalyptic genre.

“Equal parts Mad Max and Monty Python…one hilarious, harrowing and heart-wrenching tale.”

Three years have passed since the Jamaicans caused the apocalypse, and things in post-Armageddon Chicago have settled into a new kind of normal. Unfortunately, that “normal” includes collapsing skyscrapers, bands of bloodthirsty maniacs, and a dwindling cache of survival supplies. After watching his family, friends, and most of the non-sadistic elements of society crumble around him, Patrick decides it’s time to cross one last item off his bucket list.

He’s going to Disney World.

This hilarious, heartfelt, gut-wrenching odyssey through post-apocalyptic America is a pilgrimage peppered with peril, as fellow survivors Patrick and Ben encounter a slew of odd characters, from zombie politicians and deranged survivalists to a milky-eyed oracle who doesn’t have a lot of good news. Plus, it looks like Patrick may be hiding the real reason for their mission to the Magic Kingdom…

Author: Clayton Smith

Rating: Rating: 4.30 / 5
412 reviews

Deep Fried and Pickled (The Rachael O’Brien Chronicles Book 1) by Paisley Ray

Its 86, the era of Pop Rocks, Jelly shoes, and big hair bands. Rachael O’Brien’s freshman plan seems simple: Attend a southern college away from her hometown of Canton, Ohio, earn a degree, party, and meet cute guyshopefully acing the latter two.

But being threatened by a jealous She-Devil, avoiding the advances of a thirty-something redneck, and discovering an art fraud scheme mess with her to do list. On top of her troubles at school, Rachael finds herself forging a new relationship with her emotionally shaken father after Mom abandons the family to pursue a psychic calling.

Bad decision-making, law-bending behavior, and surprise romances make freshman year challenging in Paisley Rays DEEP FRIED AND PICKLED quick-witted, south-of-the-Mason-Dixon romp.

Author: Paisley Ray

Rating: Rating: 4.00 / 5
656 reviews

Lights, Camera, Murder: Reality TV Cozy Mysteries 1 by Nikki Haverstock

Anything can happen on a reality show, though finding a body on set—and live on air—is new.Melissa McBallister is young, rich, and beautiful but frustrated. She wants nothing more than to be a famous author like her mother. When the opportunity to be on a new reality TV show comes her way, she grabs the chance, hoping to find some inspiration. When a castmate is murdered during a live broadcast and her blood is literally on Melissa’s hands, the young writer gets more than she bargained for—reality TV is much stranger than fiction. Can Melissa and her rescue dog Bubbles prove that she’s innocent?Ryan Sethi prefers to produce TV commercials. They’re boring and safe. But he can’t pass up the opportunity to produce a show about socialites in Fishcreek Falls, an exclusive ski town high in the Rocky Mountains. But can he keep the show, cast, crew, and especially Melissa safe while a killer is on the loose? Or will a reality TV show gone bad ruin both of their lives?Reality TV Cozy Mysteries 1

Author: Nikki Haverstock

Rating: Rating: 4.50 / 5
67 reviews

Gone God World – Episode One: Paradise Lot (Urban Fantasy Series #1) by R.E. Vance

The gods are gone. All of them.

Their last message to humanity was: “Thank you for believing in us, but it is not enough. We’re leaving. Good luck.” At first no one took them seriously. Until, that is, all the denizens of all the heavens and hells started showing up on people’s doorsteps.

Creatures that were once thought of as myth are now refugees striving to adapt to life on earth. Trouble is, after eons of living forever, they’re not very good at being mortal.

Caught in the middle is Jean-Luc, a struggling hotelier who (reluctantly) promised to help these ‘Others’ live in this new GoneGod world. But taking care of his guests, keeping his hotel afloat and dealing with the constant drama of the Others’ lives is figuratively killing him. And now that an unusually strange Other is in town, his figurative demise might soon become more literal.

Author: R.E. Vance

Rating: Rating: 4.70 / 5
128 reviews

Mind If I Come In (A Kat Parker Novel Book 1) by K.L. Phelps

On a recent trip to Vegas, Katrina Parker really crapped out. Married, widowed, and with no memory of either event, Kat suddenly develops the ability to communicate with comatose people. But what happens in Vegas doesn’t always stay there — especially when it comes to the supernatural. Even back in Houston, trouble still haunts her.

After agreeing to try to help the coma-stricken daughter of a mob boss, Kat discovers the assault that placed the poor girl in the hospital was only the beginning. Aided by her amnesic vampire housemate, a former Vegas detective, a spunky turtle, and a man who may or may not have a neck, Kat vows to discover who is behind it all … before she becomes the next victim.

Talking with the Dead : Kat Parker Book 2
Getting a Head : Kat Parker Book 3 is now available.

Author: K.L. Phelps

Rating: Rating: 4.40 / 5
173 reviews

Summer Flambè (The Rachael O’Brien Chronicles Book 2) by Paisley Ray

With freshman year behind her, things look grim for Rachael O’Brien’s summer back home in Canton, Ohio, where the chances of hooking up with her crush seem to fall between slim and none.

As if “quality time” working in her father’s restoration shop isn’t tortuous enough, his ditzy, age-inappropriate aerobics-instructor girlfriend moves into their house and tries to bond. Just when things seem maxed-out weird, Rachael’s traveling psychic mom and her newly befriended “partner” make a surprise visit, sending life into warp-speed wackadoo.

Attempting to convince her estranged mother to return to her old life gets sidelined by the theft of an eccentric client’s painting that unravels a guarded family secret and throws Rachael into the arms of a wanted man. Summer break ignites into an unexpected journey of personal discovery, heartache, and resiliency in Paisley Ray’s SUMMER FLAMBÉ.

Author: Paisley Ray

Rating: Rating: 4.20 / 5
172 reviews

HAPPY PANTS CAFE (The Prequel) (THE HAPPY PANTS SERIES) by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff

From New York Times Bestseller MIMI JEAN PAMFILOFF

(Note: Stand-Alone Story)

The Happy Pants Café has no public information—no website, no address, no phone number—and it doesn’t show up on any map, either. Yet, there’s a line of single women around the block, waiting to get inside. And when they come out, their smiling faces don’t look like coffee buzzes. (Or afterglows.)

So what could they possibly be doing inside?

Harper Branton thinks she knows their dirty little secret, and it’s just the story to save her mess of a journalistic career. There’s just one problem: her competition. He’s sexy, he’s arrogant, and he’s about turn Harper’s life upside down with a few secrets of his own.

Author: Mimi Jean Pamfiloff

Rating: Rating: 4.30 / 5
326 reviews