Picking Up Cowboys: Contemporary Holiday Christmas Romance by Lori Soard

Catherine Claiborne is determined to hold onto the dude ranch that her father founded, but she just inherited a partner she doesn’t want. Struggling for money, in the dead of winter with no guests, she is determined to make it profitable. Gage Maddock has returned home after fourteen long years. He is determined to reclaim what is rightfully his. Mustang Claiborne left him half of a dude ranch. Gage isn’t thankful, he’d still own one hundred percent of the land were it not for Mustang’s cheating. Gage wants to buy out Mustang’s daughter, Catherine, and build a resort hotel on the land.When Catherine refuses to sell, Gage comes up with a game plan, one that will change life as they know it.

Author: Lori Soard

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Lesbian Vampire Romance: Licked By a Vampire II (Lesbian Fantasy Novella) by Olivia Myers

This vampire romance can be read as a standalone story

Saint Nocturne’s, the prestigious girls’ college in the mountains above a small village is about to be rocked by a storm, and it’s up to the poetry-loving student Imogen to protect all those she cares about. Imogen’s cool and elegant vampire girlfriend runs a popular hang-out in the village. But what is she hiding and will it help Imogen save her school and her village from the newly arrived werewolves and their enigmatic leader?

Another storm, one even closer to Imogen’s heart, is brewing. Imogen is torn between Lucille the werewolf who will seduce her into embracing her animal nature and her girlfriend, Cerise. One represents pure sensation, a release from her thoughts, fears, and inhibitions. One represents comfort and the familiar.

Will Imogen be seduced into accepting the animal inside? Or will she remain faithful to her vampire love?

AUTHOR’S NOTE: This ebook contains mature themes and language, intended for 18+ readers only.

Bonus Story Included

Author: Olivia Myers

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Out of Time (The Time Travel Diaries of James Urquhart and Elizabeth Bicester Book 1) by Bruce Macfarlane

It’s 2015 and the Martians are about to invade Earth. They have hacked into the Earth’s social media companies and absorbed them into the media site ComsMesh to manipulate the human race and weaken its defences. Up to now no one on Earth suspects a thing.
Then, one of ComsMesh staff finds the 2015 diary of a James Urquhart, and the 1873 diary of Elizabeth Bicester bound together in a copper chest and concludes they are actually time travellers. He flags this up to his director as he believes such technology in the wrong hands could reveal his Company’s plans to socially engineer the world.
So here are the diaries of the adventures of James Urquhart, minor science lecturer and sometime rambler, living in 2015 and Elizabeth Bicester, lady of leisure, of Hamgreen Lodge whom he stumbles upon at a cricket match in 1873. Despite much banter regarding each other’s etiquette and manners it seems they manage (through incredible feats of illogical deduction, with not a little help from James Maxwell, H. G. Wells and some strange time devices) to save the world.

Author: Bruce Macfarlane

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Playing Fate (Endgame Series Book 1) by Leigh Ann Lunsford

Deacon Douglas has it all. A loving home, good looks, a fast track to the major league. But then he makes a mistake. A mistake that would derail most, but not him. He takes the challenge, turns the mistake into another accomplishment. His life it altered – for the better. Saylor Lewis is just a girl. A girl she doesn’t even know. Always the good girl, never rocking the boat, never living for the moment. Until she attends college – out of state. He’s wide open; she’s hidden away. He wants her. She just wants success. She fights. He fights harder. He fights dirty. They each have an endgame . . . will it be each other?

Author: Leigh Ann Lunsford

Rating: Rating: 4.70 / 5
5 reviews

Picking Up Cowboys: Contemporary Holiday Christmas Romance by Lori Soard

Catherine Claiborne is determined to hold onto the dude ranch that her father founded, but she just inherited a partner she doesn’t want. Struggling for money, in the dead of winter with no guests, she is determined to make it profitable. Gage Maddock has returned home after fourteen long years. He is determined to reclaim what is rightfully his. Mustang Claiborne left him half of a dude ranch. Gage isn’t thankful, he’d still own one hundred percent of the land were it not for Mustang’s cheating. Gage wants to buy out Mustang’s daughter, Catherine, and build a resort hotel on the land.When Catherine refuses to sell, Gage comes up with a game plan, one that will change life as they know it.

Author: Lori Soard

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Lesbian Vampire Romance: Licked By a Vampire II (Lesbian Fantasy Novella) by Olivia Myers

This vampire romance can be read as a standalone story

Saint Nocturne’s, the prestigious girls’ college in the mountains above a small village is about to be rocked by a storm, and it’s up to the poetry-loving student Imogen to protect all those she cares about. Imogen’s cool and elegant vampire girlfriend runs a popular hang-out in the village. But what is she hiding and will it help Imogen save her school and her village from the newly arrived werewolves and their enigmatic leader?

Another storm, one even closer to Imogen’s heart, is brewing. Imogen is torn between Lucille the werewolf who will seduce her into embracing her animal nature and her girlfriend, Cerise. One represents pure sensation, a release from her thoughts, fears, and inhibitions. One represents comfort and the familiar.

Will Imogen be seduced into accepting the animal inside? Or will she remain faithful to her vampire love?

AUTHOR’S NOTE: This ebook contains mature themes and language, intended for 18+ readers only.

Bonus Story Included

Author: Olivia Myers

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Out of Time (The Time Travel Diaries of James Urquhart and Elizabeth Bicester Book 1) by Bruce Macfarlane

It’s 2015 and the Martians are about to invade Earth. They have hacked into the Earth’s social media companies and absorbed them into the media site ComsMesh to manipulate the human race and weaken its defences. Up to now no one on Earth suspects a thing.
Then, one of ComsMesh staff finds the 2015 diary of a James Urquhart, and the 1873 diary of Elizabeth Bicester bound together in a copper chest and concludes they are actually time travellers. He flags this up to his director as he believes such technology in the wrong hands could reveal his Company’s plans to socially engineer the world.
So here are the diaries of the adventures of James Urquhart, minor science lecturer and sometime rambler, living in 2015 and Elizabeth Bicester, lady of leisure, of Hamgreen Lodge whom he stumbles upon at a cricket match in 1873. Despite much banter regarding each other’s etiquette and manners it seems they manage (through incredible feats of illogical deduction, with not a little help from James Maxwell, H. G. Wells and some strange time devices) to save the world.

Author: Bruce Macfarlane

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Wouldn’t It Be Good? by Poppy Galbraith

At fourteen Stephanie Morgan was convinced she was going to marry Nik Kershaw. At fifteen she was pregnant by the school look-a-like and fairly sure the man himself wouldn’t be interested any more.

Fast forward thirty years. Stephanie Morgan is now Stephanie Brooks, married to a man who, if not exactly the pop star of her dreams, has been happy to bring up a child from a teenage one night stand. They have an average house, average jobs and the average amount of annual holidays. And that’s the problem. While her husband, Simon, loves their cosy life together, Stephanie is sick of average. If only she hadn’t got pregnant all those years ago. If only she’d made different choices – what then? Would her distinctly average existence have become a life less ordinary?

After a chance meeting with a mysterious old gypsy on holiday in Spain, she’s about to find out. And whichever life she ends up with, it will never be the same again…

Think ‘Peggy Sue Got Married’ meets ‘Life on Mars’, WOULDN’T IT BE GOOD is the new novel from the author of Coffee Flavoured Kisses, perfect for fans of Alexandra Potter and Ali McNamara, or anyone who loves a laugh-out-loud rom-com with a time travelling twist.

Author: Poppy Galbraith

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Picking Up Cowboys: Contemporary Holiday Christmas Romance by Lori Soard

Catherine Claiborne is determined to hold onto the dude ranch that her father founded, but she just inherited a partner she doesn’t want. Struggling for money, in the dead of winter with no guests, she is determined to make it profitable. Gage Maddock has returned home after fourteen long years. He is determined to reclaim what is rightfully his. Mustang Claiborne left him half of a dude ranch. Gage isn’t thankful, he’d still own one hundred percent of the land were it not for Mustang’s cheating. Gage wants to buy out Mustang’s daughter, Catherine, and build a resort hotel on the land.When Catherine refuses to sell, Gage comes up with a game plan, one that will change life as they know it.

Author: Lori Soard

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews