Foo-Fighters, UFOs, Intra-Terrestrials and Extraterrestrials: First time revealed truth from contactees by Garcia “Alomea”, Juan Jose G.

Hereafter, I narrate the true events that took place years ago with two contactees.

Also, I relate the real accounts and information facilitated by these high evolved humans.

Reality about these themes is so positive and wonderful!

I hope this work makes to open the eyes to the public and find the marvelous truth about Intra-Terrestrials and Extraterrestrials.

Author: Garcia “Alomea”, Juan Jose G.

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Infixion (Mesmeris Book 2) by K E Coles

‘You miss it, don’t you?’ he said. ‘The excitement – the stuff that gets your blood jumping.’

‘The stuff that gets you dead,’ I said.

Pearl and Spicer have one thing in common. Both have lost loved ones to violent religious sect, Mesmeris. While Pearl moves away to escape her past, Spicer decides to do the opposite. He infiltrates the cult, going deep undercover into their shadowy world of violence, coercion and sacrilegious ceremonies. When the cult relocates to London, Pearl discovers that leaving your past behind is not as easy as she thought.

Author: K E Coles

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Change Your Life: 7 Steps to Happiness by Martin Formato

Discover the 7 Steps to Happiness
Today only, get this amazing kindle book for just $2.99. Regularly priced
at $5.99. Read on your PC, Mac, smart phone, tablet or Kindle device.

You are about to learn how to change your life for the better.

This book is about the most important person in the world, YOU.

Inside this book you will find proven processes that, if you follow, will allow you to change and improve your life dramatically.

Many people hate their lives. Most people realize the problem, but have been unable to find the solution.

The truth is, if you are suffering it is because you do not know what to do.

This book will show you how to change your life so you can be happy again.

Here Is A Preview Of What You Will Learn…
Who You Want To BeHow Healthy You Want To BeWhat Kind Of Relationships You Want To HaveHow Much Money You WantHow To Create A Vision BoardWhat You Need To Do To Realize Your VisionWhat You Are Waiting For Bonus #1: FREE book “How To Create A Life You Love”Bonus #2: How To Make Money While You SleepAnd much, much more!
Take action now to change your life by downloading this book for a limited time discount of only $2.99!

I’m so confident that this book is going to help you that I’m going to give you a 100% Honest, 60-day Money-back Guarantee! This way the risk is removed.

Download your copy now to UNLOCK your true POTENTIAL!

Tags: 7 steps to freedom, smart goals, how to set goals, goal setting success, goal setting guide, goal setting workbook, smart goal setting, goals, reduce stress and anxiety, how to reduce stress, how to reduce anxiety, reduce stress, change your life, soul purpose, stuck, my purpose, fulfilled life, why am i here, how to find your passion, how to find your purpose, how to find happiness, how to find fulfilling work, who am i, how to be happy, success, motivation, how to succeed, success principles, successful people, successful habits, success mindset, success tips, success through stillness, success through positive mental attitude, successful kids, act like a success think like a success, success mindset, success motivation, success made simple, success mag, success maker, money master the game, money and montana, money management, money power respect, money magazine, money tony robbins, making money online, money over everything

Author: Martin Formato

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Area 51: What They Don’t Want You to Know (Paranormal Activities Book 2) by Steve Watson

The Infamously Secretive Area 51 Exposed!There are things out there that defy belief; there are certain unknowns that just can’t be easily explained. The massive base hiding in plain sight known as Area 51 is one of those unknown quantities. It was initially nothing more than a no-man’s land of desert and sage brush, and during World War II, the military sought to utilize this desolate environment to test some of the deadliest weapons known to man.After the war, the place fell under the jurisdiction of the Atomic Energy Commission (AEC), which designated its administrative sections as numbered “areas” for ease of reference. It was from this simple organizational scheme that the infamous “Area 51” was born.And although Area 51 would become home to the biggest military installation in the U.S for the next several decades, not much else would be known about it. A few years ago, however, the government finally owned up to the existence of its most secret base—and now the floodgates have begun to open.As the information pours out, we are on the scene collecting unprecedented flow of data. Gathering the most important testimony and accounts from those who claim experience with Area 51, this book seeks to break down the barriers of secrecy that have long surrounded the base that they never wanted you to know existed!Read FREE with Kindle UnlimitedScroll back up and click the BUY NOW button on the right side of the page for an instant download!

Author: Steve Watson

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Dare to Tenkan: Thoughts on Aikido Training by Mary C. Eastland

The first day of Aikido training is important only because it is the first day. You will probably remember nothing that you did that day. You have entered a foreign territory. It feels foreign because you have been separated from your correct feeling by many years of being taught to win at any cost, be the best at something, or to do things counter intuitively but in socially accepted ways.

Welcome. Stay with us. You will grow to love this strange practice. How can quiet movements, falling, rolling, turning, entering and blending change how you are in the world? Just hold on loosely and follow the way. You are in for a slow, wild ride.

Author: Mary C. Eastland

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

BEING HAPPY: English Deutsche Italiano Español by Oswaldo Ruiz

This text teaches that happiness helps to make life more noble and beautiful. It is a compelling reason, and the amazing thing is that the following reasons to enjoy life are the same forcefulness.
The author acknowledges the share of pain, stupidity, horror, cruelty and uncertainty of living, however the whole book is a reminder of the obvious: the mere fact of being is so tremendously beautiful that it is sufficient to compensate all penalties.
Many of the reasons to be happy are known but little understood, for example, that the truth, wisdom and happiness are the way, and not the goal.
“Dare you be who you are” is a key to happiness that this work highlights. And another compelling reason is “Don´t do anything to be happy”, just accept life, nothing prevents enjoying it. Living is enough.

Author: Oswaldo Ruiz

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews