The Lucky Prisoner (The Lucky Series Book 2) by Tomi Farrell

** The sequel to The Lucky Winner **It all began on that day. With her entire family behind bars, Ella’s new life begins as a freshman at Stanford University in California. Despite her wish to live a normal life again, it appears she is still heavily cursed by her “luckiest” day, the day of her mother’s infamous lottery win two years ago. She discovers, in an act that feels like déjà vu, that someone has stolen five million dollars from the trust in her name.Reunited with her high school crush, North Dakota State Police Detective Zachary Lake, Ella is determined to solve the mystery and defeat this new evil.

Author: Tomi Farrell

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

The Reviled (Dark Fey Book 1) by Cynthia A. Morgan

Dark Fey, The Reviled is a fantasy set in the primordial forests of mystical time in a land peopled by both Light Loving and Darkness Revering Faeriekind, or Fey. It is a tale of Light and Darkness, of Joy and Sorrow, the Loved and the Unloved. It shares the Trials and Triumph of Courage and Perseverance while wrapping the reader in lush, lyrical descriptions and exquisitely developed characters.
In the mystical realm of Jyndari, a relationship between two unsuspecting, yet kindred souls who are separated by far more than social stigma, blossoms in secrecy that could shatter both their worlds. Ayla, a Light loving, Guardian of Childfey hides more than a few secrets; secrets that isolate her and set her apart. Secrets that bring her to the attention of one who comes in shadow and silence; one who watches, waiting for the ideal moment to step from the darkness, reveal the truth about himself and alter the course of her life forever.
Escape into a world of Magic and Mystery; into a Realm of Beauty and Enchantment, into an intense adventure for your Mind and Spirit that will leave you yearning for more.

Author: Cynthia A. Morgan

Rating: Rating: 4.50 / 5
5 reviews

The Dead of Sanguine Night (Vantasyl Clan Vampire Hunter Series Book 1) by Travis Simmons

See inside for a free gift offer!Margaret Vantasyl has a great life a loving family, a job she adores, and a great home in the beautiful, shinning city of Danthea by the Sea of Sorrows. Margaret also has a secret; her family is one of the thirteen vampire hunter clans of Danthea, and her job is chronicling the monsters who plague the streets by night. When women in the City Center are found dead in abandoned houses, consumed by ghouls, the council of vampire hunter clans reports the occurrences as the work of a necromancer. And Margaret is to be the bait used in an attempt to destroy her fiendish power. Will Margaret survive? Will the clans make it to her in time? Or is she to be the next victim of the necromancer? Suspenseful, dark, and full of danger, The Dead of Sanguine Night takes you into the life of a vampire hunter pitted against the horror that lurks in the night.˃˃˃ How did you get into stories like this?I didn’t always love reading demon hunter books. My favorite book growing up (and to this day) is A Wrinkle in Time, but I didn’t have a love for reading at all. When I reached the seventh grade we had to read books. She didn’t care what books we read, they could be dark fantasy novels, they could be horror, they could even have vampires in them. She didn’t care. The teacher had a lot of vampire fantasy free books in her classroom library, and once I found those, I was hooked. That’s what made me offer vampire free ebooks to share that love.˃˃˃ Who should read this book?Anyone who likes vampire fantasy free books. I know a lot of adults read young adult, and that’s awesome. There’s nothing too graphic in my book, and while there’s a tiny bit of swearing, I’ve read much worse. The real audience I was going for are those women out there who love demon hunter books and those looking for awesome vampire free ebooks. I find I have a lot in common with women my age, and my characters are typically of the female variety and just starting out in life, so that works. Honestly, these books could work for anyone.˃˃˃ Are there any authors who’ve shaped your writing?I’ve read a few vampire fantasy free books but for the most part these demon hunter books weren’t inspired by Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Another author who really sparked my interest in vampires was Jeanne Kalogridis. She has this series Diaries of the Family Dracul that sparked a vampire obsession in me. She wove together history and dark fantasy so artfully that she often made me late for work! I strove to stick close to vampire legends like her when writing them. That’s when the idea of vampire horror novels came to me. I love offering one book free in every series, so vampire free ebooks are the way for me. At least with this novel.˃˃˃ BOOK CATEGORIESVampire fantasy free booksdemon hunter booksvampire free kindle booksvampire free ebooksvampire free horror storysvampire free seriesvampire free books for teensDon’t wait! Scroll up and buy today!

Author: Travis Simmons

Rating: Rating: 4.60 / 5
5 reviews

Reilly’s Walk: Freshman Trilogy: Book One (Jack Graystone Mysteries) by Will Andrews

Jack Graystone Mysteries – For young adults seeking an alternative to fantasy fiction.Reilly’s Walk – SAT Vocabulary Edition.Sixteen-year-old Jack Graystone has big plans for his summer vacation. Everything changes, however, when his friend disappears. While taking his nightly walk, fourteen-year-old Ian Anderson leaves, but only his dog returns. Jack, being the last known person to see him, makes it his mission to solve the mystery of the missing boy. In his quest to find answers, Jack befriends a famous writer of spy and mystery novels who provides him with the tools and knowledge to become a great detective. With help from his new mentor and his friends, he puts the pieces together. Throughout this journey, which will test his brain, body, character, and morals, Jack transforms into someone who is part James Bond, Sherlock Holmes, and MacGyver.Jack Graystone Mysteries will consist of four trilogies – the freshman, sophomore, junior and senior trilogies – each of which will generally follow the protagonist’s years in high school. Each Jack Graystone novel will also include approximately 300 SAT vocabulary words. These words, which are highlighted within the sentence, were developed from several Sat prep sources. The definition of each word is included in both the appendix of the book and on the Jack Graystone Mysteries website.Regardless of where you start in any of the trilogies, each book will provide a level of excitement and entertainment for any age reader. If you are looking for a thrilling and exciting book, that is written in a clear and concise tone, then check out Reilly’s Walk.

Author: Will Andrews

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Forgotten: The Lost Children Trilogy Book 1 by Krista Street

I thought I was alone. Nobody else had a forgotten past, mysterious tattooed symbol and extrasensory ability. Then I found others like me in a small Colorado town – others with broken memories and strange gifts.Among them the dark eyed man I’m inexplicably drawn to. When I’m with him, my body remembers what my mind cannot, but as much as I crave his touch and presence, there’s a restlessness inside me I can’t ignore.I need to know what happened to me.

Author: Krista Street

Rating: Rating: 4.70 / 5
5 reviews