Diary of Minecraft Skeleton Steve the Noob Years – Season 3 Episode 2 (Book 14): Unofficial Minecraft Books for Kids, Teens, & Nerds – Adventure Fan Fiction … Collection – Skeleton Steve the Noo by Skeleton Steve

Author: Skeleton Steve

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Cuentos Wela Told Me: That Scared the Beeswax Out of Me! by Priscilla Celina Suarez

Have you experienced an eerie chill crawl your skin and give you goosebumps for no apparent reason? Have you been haunted by an apparition you can’t explain? Has your abuelita told you stories about the legendary cucuys that have, for centuries, been a part of our valley folklore?These stories are simply cuentos many are skeptical to believe in. Leyendas my family has shared with me. It is up to you to decide whether to believe in these stories or not. Regardless, they are intriguing and will continue to be told for generations on end. Read on, enjoy, and beware of the cucuys!

Author: Priscilla Celina Suarez

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Salem’s Theocracy: Shattered on the Rock of Witchcraft by Corinda Marsh

Little Dorcas Good was four years old when she was arrested for practicing witchcraft. She was chained in a dungeon jail, unable to walk about or see the light of day for months. Giles Corey was eighty years old when he was crushed to death for refusing to participate in the madness. Twenty innocent people died on Gallows Hill in Salem in 1692; more died in jail. Frightened girls accused men, women, and children of tormenting them through specters, ghosts, and witchcraft. The girls were spurred on by evil men who had hidden motives. All this was made possible by a Puritan Theocracy. Not until the theocracy smashed itself upon the rock did the tragedy end.

Author: Corinda Marsh

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

God’s Crazy Parlour of Sweet Consent by Dean Moriarty

“Come look through this window to see what isn’t there where we have dates that simmer in the sun and we have barracuda timing and ideograms in the points of rust to shake your gates as you yawn,” said the Sultan selling dates.

Author: Dean Moriarty

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Romance in the Sunshine: A Short Story about Building Relationships FREE AUDIO by Terry Atkinson

A clean & wholesome romance. Genevieve is waiting for Ryan to meet her in the park on the old, stone bench. Then Holly arrives and throws Genevieve into doubt and uncertainty about her relationship with Ryan, testing her love and trust.

Terry Atkinson writes pure fiction romances, but her readers often comment that there are many self-help lessons to be learned in her books about love, romance and life. If you need a boost to give you motivation to weather the storms of life and relationships, treat yourself to this short read.

Author: Terry Atkinson

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

The Screen Savers by Bryan Romaine

The Screen Savers is a quirky, bittersweet comedy novel laced with mystery, satire and offbeat romance.Adam, who aspires to be alone, loves watching non-mainstream films at his local cinema – films that, thankfully, few people want to see. But when the cinema decides to stop showing these films, he must do the unthinkable: make more friends. At the very least he must work with others intent on keeping these screenings going: first, a mysterious woman who knows everything about him, then a group of misfits who are suspiciously similar to his old friends. Together they form The Screen Savers.Most of the films Adam watches are about how to gain friends – about how to get over your flaws and integrate back into society. But what do you do if you’ve got too many friends and they’re all irritating? How do you create a life doing what you want to do rather than going along with the duty that friendship entails?Amazon (UK)/Goodreads Reviews:“Very Funny”“Extraordinarily comedic moments”“If you like surreal humour like The IT Crowd, then I heartily recommend this book.” “This is a very funny novel and I guffawed many times while reading this.” “I really didn’t want to put it down”For fans of Magnus Mills, Matt Haig and Nick Hornby as well as offbeat sitcoms like The IT Crowd, Black Books, Seinfeld, The Mighty Boosh, The League of Gentlemen, and more.If you like offbeat comedy, take a “Look Inside”!

Author: Bryan Romaine

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

A FISH WITH A WISH (A Funny, Rhyming, Bedtime Story, Nursery Rhyme, Early Values, Adorable, Picture Book) by Nanette Piedra

Sar-Dean, a troubled fish, finds solace with his friends, and learns to be comfortable with who he is, and not who he wishes he was…

A FISH WITH A WISH is the third book from Author, Nanette Piedra, and Illustrator, Anthony A. Piedra. Their series of rhyming children’s picture books contain relevant life lessons suitable for kids of any age.

Author: Nanette Piedra

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

The Domino Caper: A Blake E Mystery – Book One by Richard Rees

THE DOMINO CAPER is an illustrated, chapter-book for early readers and their parents.
BLAKE EDUN-ESPINOZA, a gangly fourth-grader with myopia, has no intention of becoming a detective, let alone the ‘Sherlock Holmes’ of BLUE HILLS PRIMARY. That is, until a green visitor galumphs from his backpack and creates a ‘ginormous messaballoo’ in MRS BARTER’S classroom.
Although unjustly chastened for the Kermit-kerfuffle, Blake’s sob story falls on deaf ears when he and twin sister BROOKE, arrive home. His MUM—an author—is amused, and his DAD—an engineer and Sesame Street devotee—simply chides; “Instead of complaining Blake, why not find who tricked you?”
With the assistance of his Uncle NIC, Blake makes cardboard models related to the mystery as he endeavours to unmask the elusive TRICKSTER.
This is a tale of pranked victims and domino clues, of disappointments and perseverance, of classmates and family support, of a foiled plot and comeuppance—all in less than fifteen chapters.
A papercraft Blake, Search-a-word, Clue-word and picture to colour can be found at www.richardreeswrites.com.
THE DOMINO CAPER is the first in a series of three BLAKE E MYSTERIES. THE ALPHABET CAPER and THE BILLY-BUCK CAPER will be published in coming months.

Author: Richard Rees

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

The Anti-Claus: A Christmas Story by Russell Morin

This story is for anyone who ever wondered why naughty children receive Christmas presents from Santa.

It is the tale of a 10-year old boy, Jack, and his accidental visit to the South Pole. There, he discovers the Atnas Toy Corporation, the largest and most secretive toy company in the world. During his adventure, Jack is rescued and befriended by a talking snow beast named Abe, and taken to the company’s heavily guarded headquarters. Jack meets the mysterious and brilliant CEO, Atnas, and learns all of his Christmas secrets.

Author: Russell Morin

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews