A True Love Of Time by Jason R. Hemmings

A True Love Of Time

What else is there in life, except to find love?

A struggling musician takes the advice of a friend and spends the summertime with a talented tutor named Anna, who makes their song writing world class. They become the best of friends and only after Anna dies, does a last letter to the musician reveal how much she loves them.

Heaven grants her wish to live the highlights of her life again before she becomes an angel, with the one she loves and so begins an enlightening and wondrous journey together.

Join in a truly enchanting and beautiful story that is a true love of time.

Other books by Jason R. Hemmings

Perfect Times, The Last Dream, The Scent Of The Chocolate Trade Winds, Touch Of Honey In Your Kiss, Cotton Candy Days, Maple Coloured Memories and Favourites.

Author: Jason R. Hemmings

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

My Husband’s Amnesia: A coma victim, Hal, awakens, but remembers nothing past the age of 17, not even his wife. (Twisted Tale – Short Story Book 6) by C. A. Hewitson

When Hal awoke from his coma, he remembered nothing past the age of seventeen, not even his wife.

Author: C. A. Hewitson

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Soulmate Diaries by Stella Hart

Recollecting? Contemplating? Tired of sifting out meaningful phrases to highlight through each lengthy page of a book? In a very easy-to-read narrative form, this book shares some downright off-the-record soul-searching moments of true-life twin souls. We usually picture soul mate relationships as happy, fulfilled, romantic eternal love, but soul mates and twin souls have their own share of tribulations upon striving for a happy ending. If we would seize a thought what a soul mate life is behind the curtain, or even behind the laughter, we may wonder how every soul mate couple had survived and “made it”, and what lessons they have gained throughout separation how they have reckoned, “You make me a better person.” With her beloved, Jason, Stella Hart co-authors a forthcoming book, “Our Lives Are Connected”. For the first time in writing regime, “Our Lives” applies the technique of Metaphysics to construe a twin soul relationship scientifically in the laws of Quantum Mechanics in biblical context, delineating the nature of souls and afterlife.

Author: Stella Hart

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Raven and the Wolf (The Walking Stick Book 1) by Kathy Love Cowen

“A charming, deftly crafted narrative propelled by strong characters.” —Kirkus Review“A debut novel about a supernaturally gifted young Cherokee woman who goes on a journey, by foot, from Oklahoma to Texas after the destruction of her home.As the story opens, 20-year-old Chewahnih Walkingstick gazes down upon her ransacked village. It’s just been burned to the ground by raiders who brutally slaughtered or kidnapped her fellow clan members; she only escaped the devastation because she was off collecting special plants for her mother. Even her beloved mustang pony, Running Moon, has disappeared. Chewahnih, a “sensitive” who’s able to spiritually connect with animals, tries to make it to Texas before winter sets with her three constant animal companions—Turtle, her friend; Mother Raven, her guide; and Father Wolf, her protector. Although the young woman is frightened and desperate, she’s also feisty and courageous. Along the way, she meets a stranger named Isaac Nicholson. The handsome, cantankerous man is also a Cherokee and recently retired from the Army. He was orphaned young and became a loner by nature; he’s skeptical about Native American tradition and ritual after spending most of his life in the white man’s world. Now, he’s “tired of riding, tired of fighting, and just plain tired.” This engaging, mystical novel is part adventure story, part love story, but most of all, it’s a tribute to the strength of Cherokee character and culture. The author, [. . .] delivers a tale that’s rich in imagery and character development. She handles the two main characters’ fortuitous meeting in a humorous and tender way, moving back and forth between Chewahnih’s and Isaac’s separate quests until they encounter each other on the trail to the Red River. (Isaac serendipitously acquires Running Moon, who hears Chewahnih singing and becomes frantic to reach her.) It also offers impressive details on how to survive in the wild [. . .] An abundance of warmly portrayed secondary characters gives the story even greater breadth.” —Kirkus Review

Author: Kathy Love Cowen

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Replay by Mandy Lawrence

In her first work of fiction, Mandy Lawrence, author of five star-rated Wisdom From Wilbur, takes readers on an unforgettable journey into the bittersweet love story of Derek and Abby Holder, a couple caught up in the exciting world of professional football. Marrying Carolina Panthers wide receiver, Derek Holder, fulfilled Abby’s greatest wish. Their wedding and Italian honeymoon were every bit the fairytale she dreamed they would be. But reality soon hits and takes its toll on the celebrity couple.                      Abby’s glamorous life begins to unravel when her father is diagnosed with cancer. Faced with the possibility of losing her dad, she lives with the regret of time lost when she was estranged from her family during her college days. Depression sets in, which Abby blames for the distance that has crept into her marriage. Meanwhile, Derek lives with his own regrets, which come back to haunt him both on and off the field. Determined to prove himself to the father who belittled and abandoned him as a child, Derek cannot let the debilitating anxiety and guilt in his personal life—or his chronic knee condition—keep him from succeeding in the NFL. As the couple’s marriage spirals out of control, their lives become as empty and trashed as a postgame stadium. But Abby’s faithful family knows God can heal not only their marriage but Derek and Abby, too, if only they will trust Him.  Can Super Bowl-sized dreams still come true? It will take nothing short of a miracle…

Author: Mandy Lawrence

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Favorite Coffee Series (The Marshall Family Saga) by Victoria Pinder

Billionaires, Bad Boys, Best Friends who all love coffee… all together in one Favorite series.Which billionaire will you choose? The brilliant minded CEO, the recovering bad-boy billionaire, or the alluring Hot Hollywood Producer?Favorite CrushOne: High School Crush turned Billionaire. Two: The perfect girl-next-door to impress his backers. Three: A pretend relationship that feels a little too good.Favorite MistakeA wedding. The Beach. Romantic Sunsets. Your ex?Favorite SinOne Ruined Wedding. One bad boy guest. One wedding night she never expected, but can it last?Favorite ScandalOne Responsible Movie Producer who needs a date. One bad girl whose now pregnant and can’t land a job. She’s hired to be a temporary girlfriend, not transform his life.This USA Today Bestselling Author includes an all new dazzling romance and with tons of family drama! Fans of Danielle Steel, Jackie Collins, Bella Andre, and Nora Roberts will adore this series.Scroll up and one click to get your copy now to see which of these hot and sexy best friends will leave you begging for more!

Author: Victoria Pinder

Rating: Rating: 4.40 / 5
4 reviews

Lancaster County Second Chances by Ruth Price

NEW RELEASE — MUST READ FOR LOVERS OF SWEET, AMISH ROMANCE!When an Amish widow and widower, against all odds, begin to fall in love, will they have the faith to risk their hearts a second time?After Katie Fisher’s husband and young son are killed in a house fire, the young Amish widow returns to her parents’ home broken-hearted with her faith in shambles. Katie can never imagine herself marrying again. But when 31-year-old Amish widower, Joseph Lapp, comes to Katie’s district church service looking to hire an honest woman to help him take care of his three active, rambunctious children, Katie takes the plunge and accepts the position. Katie quickly finds herself falling in love with Joseph’s children, and though Katie and Joseph cannot spend time together unsupervised due to the strict tenants of their Ordnung, the widow and widower find themselves growing closer in spirit as well. But when a new tragedy threatens the fragile future Katie and Joseph have begun to build, will the couple have the faith to risk a second chance at love?Find out in Lancaster County Second Chances, Book 1 of the Amish Second Chances series.If you LOVE Amish Romance Novels, Scroll up and grab a copy today.

Author: Ruth Price

Rating: Rating: 4.50 / 5
5 reviews

The Reviled (Dark Fey Book 1) by Cynthia A. Morgan

Dark Fey, The Reviled is a fantasy set in the primordial forests of mystical time in a land peopled by both Light Loving and Darkness Revering Faeriekind, or Fey. It is a tale of Light and Darkness, of Joy and Sorrow, the Loved and the Unloved. It shares the Trials and Triumph of Courage and Perseverance while wrapping the reader in lush, lyrical descriptions and exquisitely developed characters.
In the mystical realm of Jyndari, a relationship between two unsuspecting, yet kindred souls who are separated by far more than social stigma, blossoms in secrecy that could shatter both their worlds. Ayla, a Light loving, Guardian of Childfey hides more than a few secrets; secrets that isolate her and set her apart. Secrets that bring her to the attention of one who comes in shadow and silence; one who watches, waiting for the ideal moment to step from the darkness, reveal the truth about himself and alter the course of her life forever.
Escape into a world of Magic and Mystery; into a Realm of Beauty and Enchantment, into an intense adventure for your Mind and Spirit that will leave you yearning for more.

Author: Cynthia A. Morgan

Rating: Rating: 4.50 / 5
5 reviews

What Remains of the Fair Simonetta (Remains Series) by Laura T Emery

Anastasia (Stacia) Uqualla has been dead for eleven years, residing as a spirit in the Italian Church of Ognissanti, when she suddenly awakens in the body of the renowned Renaissance beauty, Simonetta Vespucci. She reunites with Mariano, the father of Botticelli, whose ghostly presence has kept her company in the afterlife. Her journey through the Renaissance will also find her rubbing elbows with the young Leonardo da Vinci, Lorenzo de’ Medici, and many other Renaissance painters, including the awkwardly dashing Botticelli himself. With the body and raging hormones of a teenage girl, Stacia experiences all the passions in life a second time around. Take a ride through history in this second book in the “Remains” series by Laura T Emery, a light historical fiction with a sense of humor and a sexy edge.

Author: Laura T Emery

Rating: Rating: 4.90 / 5
5 reviews

A True Love Of Time by Jason R. Hemmings

A True Love Of Time

What else is there in life, except to find love?

A struggling musician takes the advice of a friend and spends the summertime with a talented tutor named Anna, who makes their song writing world class. They become the best of friends and only after Anna dies, does a last letter to the musician reveal how much she loves them.

Heaven grants her wish to live the highlights of her life again before she becomes an angel, with the one she loves and so begins an enlightening and wondrous journey together.

Join in a truly enchanting and beautiful story that is a true love of time.

Other books by Jason R. Hemmings

Perfect Times, The Last Dream, The Scent Of The Chocolate Trade Winds, Touch Of Honey In Your Kiss, Cotton Candy Days, Maple Coloured Memories and Favourites.

Author: Jason R. Hemmings

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews