Ridiculous! (Ridiculous Lovers Book 1) by D. L. Carter

Identity theft regency style. After the death of her miserly cousin Antony North, Millicent Boarder is determined her family should never be poor or vulnerable again. To protect them she conceals her cousin’s death and assumes his identity. Now she must face the Ton and the world as Mr. North and accept the price she must pay for her family’s safety — she will never be loved.Which means now is the perfect time for her to meet a duke!

Author: D. L. Carter

Rating: Rating: 4.50 / 5
1341 reviews

Easy Like Sunday Mourning: (A Cozy Mystery Romance) (A Page Turners Novel Book 2) by Jennie Marts

Single mom Maggie Hayes puts up a tough front to hide her loneliness, spending her days in the courtroom as a lawyer and her evenings as a closet video gamer. Another heartache isn’t worth the risk, not after her husband left her last year for a Hooters waitress. When she decides to try dating again, a cute video game-designing nerd seems like a safe bet….Until he becomes the prime suspect in a murder.
Jeremy Rogers makes a good living designing video games, but nothing prepares him for the real world adventure of being accused of poisoning his own employee. Add in falling for a sassy attorney with a competitive ex-husband, a clingy blonde coworker, and a mammoth-size dog that eats his furniture. Suddenly fighting off a screen full of zombies or preventing an alien invasion seems like child’s play.
Maggie and Jeremy find themselves embroiled in a game of death threats, lies, and betrayal. Maggie must learn to trust again while playing the most dangerous game of all. Because defeat could mean not only losing her heart, but also her life…
Women of all ages will enjoy this tale of humorous, women’s fiction, mixed with a touch of cozy mystery in this small town love story.

Author: Jennie Marts

Rating: Rating: 4.40 / 5
174 reviews

Dirty Flirting- Part One: A Forbidden Romance (Gently Broken Series Book 1) by Ava Alise

Easy hookups, no commitments, kinky fun.That’s my motto after what I’ve been through with men. I’m all about enjoying sex without any needy attachments. Been there, done that. All the romance and happily ever after mess? Maybe I’ll try again at 30.But then this guy happens… DREXEL ADAMSAfter a searing kiss, our little flirting game seems more like foreplay. He’s hot as F$&%, and he’s filthy in bed.He’s everything I crave… until he asks for more.Now what the hell am I supposed to do?

Author: Ava Alise

Rating: Rating: 4.80 / 5
110 reviews

Murder at the High School Reunion (Book 5 Dekker Cozy Mystery Series) by Steve Demaree

In the fifth book in this series, Lt. Dekker gets an advance warning that he might be investigating a couple of murders when two people turn up missing after a high school reunion. When those bodies do indeed turn up, the lieutenant and his sergeant sidekick go to work. They start by interviewing everyone who attended that high school reunion. In their favor is the fact that not a lot of people attended the reunion, but it doesn’t help them any when they find out that everyone hated one of the victims, but none of them appear guilty of murder.

Author: Steve Demaree

Rating: Rating: 4.30 / 5
307 reviews

10 Dates: A fun and sexy romantic comedy novel by Emily James

Joanie Fox can’t wait to settle down and marry the man of her dreams. However, when her engagement starts to look more stalemate than soulmate, her best friend stages an intervention sure to make even the most hardened, serial daters wince: 10 Dates in 10 Days. Statistically, if you kiss a lot of frogs there’s bound to be at least one that’s not a complete toad, isn’t there? With nothing to lose, Joanie embarks on a crazy rollercoaster of blind dates. After all, what can possibly go wrong in the search for Mr. Right? 10 Dates is a standalone, sexy, laugh out loud romantic comedy with a happy ending. It is not for the feint hearted and is best suited for readers over the age of eighteen due to sexual themes and mature content.Amazon USA reviewers are calling 10 Dates:5 STARS “Funny! If you like Bridget Jones, you’ll love this!”5 STARS “Awesome characters, perfect beach read.”5 STARS “Love this Rom-Com!”5 STARS “Brilliantly Entertaining.”

Author: Emily James

Rating: Rating: 4.70 / 5
178 reviews

Virgin Fiancée: A Fake Engagement Romance by Nikki Chase

So we’re engaged. Sort of.He just needs his family to think it’s real.No problem. I’ll play along. How hard can it be?But pretending isn’t supposed to feel this good,And now I can’t help wanting him for real.My old roommate used to help me pay the rent. Now the only roommate I have is my orange tabby, and despite everything I’ve done for him, that jerk has never paid me a cent.So when my landlord knocks on my door, I brace myself for an eviction. Instead, he makes me an offer. I can stay for free, as long as I pretend to be his fiancée. He says it’ll make his sick mom happy. Raphael Holt is wealthy, handsome and has dazzling green eyes that makes me want things I don’t even understand. He lights an unfamiliar fire inside me.So I say yes.But none of this is real. There’s no way someone like him could actually want to be with a penniless virgin like me. Not when he could take his pick from any of the single girls in the city. I’d only get my heart broken if I believe any of this is real. And I might lose my home, too.So I’ll play along. I’ll be the perfect fake fiancée and nothing more. I can resist that cocky smirk, that lustful stare, and that dirty mouth. I can ignore the way his deep voice sends a chill down my arms every time he says my name. Of course I can.This is a standalone, full-length novel of approximately 60,000 words. No cheating, no cliffhanger, and a guaranteed happily ever after. Includes bonus content!

Author: Nikki Chase

Rating: Rating: 4.60 / 5
180 reviews

She Sins at Midnight by Whitney Dineen

Lila Montgomery, thirty-two-year-old Hollywood assistant extraordinaire, has a secret. On the outside, she’s a hard-working dedicated employee, a good friend, and a loving daughter. But above all else, she’s been raised to be a lady, which of course is why she’s determined to conceal her secret life. If her straight-laced friends and family back home ever discover that she is really the smashing new author of a steamy romance novel, their disapproval would shame her forever! That’s why Lila has chosen to publish her sexy narrative under the nom de plume, Jasmine Sheath.

With her fifteenth high school class reunion on the horizon, Lila finds herself at a crossroads. More than anything she wants to go home and see her childhood friends but is embarrassed that she hasn’t accomplished the things she feels she should have by this time in her life; mainly marriage and children.

After another brutal run-in with Melinda Forrester, Oscar nominated actress and client of her boss, Josh Furber, Lila decides that fleeing Hollywood for a month is the best thing for her. Lila packs her bags for her childhood home of Bentley Hills, sure that her friends and family will be the touchstone of normalcy that she so desperately needs. What she doesn’t expect is that Melinda will follow her and a tabloid media circus will ensue!

Not only does Lila discover that her home is nothing like she remembers, but she meets and falls in love with the very man that inspired the hero in her novel.

She Sins at Midnight is full of laugh out loud hi-jinks that will make you never look at Hollywood the same way again!

Author, Whitney Dineen, swears that this novel is based purely on fiction and that any characters bearing any resemblance to any celebrities you know are completely and totally fictitious; even though she spent eighteen years in La La Land, with a celebrity client base for her real job…

Author: Whitney Dineen

Rating: Rating: 4.20 / 5
410 reviews

Champions of the Dragon (Epic Fallacy Book 1) by Michael James Ploof and Holly M. Kothe

Champions of the Dragon is now a USA Today Bestseller.Murland Kadabra has always dreamed of becoming a great wizard. However, at age 19, the young apprentice has yet to successfully cast a single spell. He has been reduced to grounds keeper of Abra Tower, and has become the laughing stock of the wizarding school. But when the Most High Wizard Kazimir chooses him to be one of the five Champions of the Dragon, Murland’s life changes forever.He soon finds himself traveling through the wilds with four unlikely companions, including an alcoholic knight, a gay elf prince, a dwarf with humanism, and an obese ogre. Prophecy dictates that these champions must march west to the shadowy peak of Bad Mountain, where they are destined to do battle with the dreaded dragon of legend, Drak’Noir.But what few people know, is that the prophecy is not altogether true. For it is not five champions who Kazimir chooses, but five fools. They are not meant to defeat the dragon, but to feed her.To change their fate, the Champions of the Dragon must not only overcome their enemies, but also themselves.Champions of the Dragon, Book 1 of Epic Fallacy, is a satirical high-adventure romp through the Fantasy genre in the tradition of Terry Pratchett’s Discworld series. From USA Today Bestselling Author Michael James Ploof.

Author: Michael James Ploof and Holly M. Kothe

Rating: Rating: 4.30 / 5
308 reviews

Kiss a Girl in the Rain (Take a Chance, Book 1) by Nancy Warren

In this sexy, humorous contemporary romance, a lost dog brings together a wealthy drifter and a small town doctor and changes all their lives forever.

Evan Chance is a man out to complete the bucket list he made as a kid, starting with ride a motorcycle across America. Caitlyn Sorenson is the sexy country doctor standing in his way. Or is she the dream he’s been searching for?

Evan’s Amazing Life List
1. Ride a motorcycle across America
2. Kiss a girl in the rain
3. Swim in every ocean…
When Evan Chance gives up a successful corporate law career to tackle the bucket list he wrote when he was twelve, he has no idea where the road will lead him.
Caitlyn Sorenson is a happily settled small town doctor. When a sexy drifter rolls into town after a motorcycle accident leaves him stranded in Miller’s Pond for a few days with the homeliest dog ever, she can smell trouble even as she’s drawn to a man who is only passing through town.
But some scorching hot nights and a blooming tenderness mean two people will have to face up to the challenges of love.
From USA Today Bestselling Author Nancy Warren comes the first in an exciting new series of sexy, humorous romances about a family named Chance.

New York Times Bestselling author Lori Foster calls Nancy’s writing ‘sexy and wonderfully witty.’
Fans of Bella Andre, Kristin Higgins and Susan Mallery will enjoy Kiss a Girl in the Rain.

Author: Nancy Warren

Rating: Rating: 4.40 / 5
502 reviews

Fat Girl (Romance in Rehoboth Book 1) by K.L. Montgomery

Fresh ink on her divorce papers.A new job on the horizon.40 is right around the corner…The time is ripe for reinvention, and Claire Sterling is tired of being the Fat Girl. With the help of her gay best friend, therapist, a new fitness regime and lots of wine and snark, Claire sets out to find her happily ever after.Will she get the body and the man of her dreams, or is she forever destined to be the Fat Girl?Fat Girl is part of the Romance in Rehoboth Series, where the ladies are strong and independent and the men are actually nice guys. These delightful romantic comedies are set against the backdrop of Rehoboth Beach, Delaware’s top vacation destination and do NOT need to be read in order.Book 1: Fat Girl (Claire and Jack’s Story)Book 2: The Flip (Sonnet and Drew’s Story)Book 3: Plot Twist (Lindy and Meric’s Story)Book 4: Badge Bunny (coming soon!)

Author: K.L. Montgomery

Rating: Rating: 4.50 / 5
167 reviews