Dirty Deeds 2 by Armand Rosamilia

Everything was going smoothly until my past caught up with me. Now I’m being taunted by a madman who knows more about me than I do.He’s kidnapped the closest person in my life, and he is using it to get my attention.Trust me… he has it. Now I just need to figure out where he is and when he’ll strike again. Things were easier when I was only kidnapping children.

Author: Armand Rosamilia

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Murder Audit (Cynthia Webber Book 1) by Michelle Cornish

A gripping financial thriller where corporate greed and corruption abound . . .When widow and single parent Cynthia Webber discovers a body during the routine financial statement audit of a prestigious and controversial pipeline company, her whole world is turned upside down. Her career and life are threatened by her boss when he turns up unexpectedly at her son’s daycare, posing as her brother. When she ignores his threats and goes to the police, she finds herself alone and unjustly dismissed.Cynthia turns to her best friend Linda, an investigative reporter, to help uncover her boss’s true motivation and get her life back, just as a well-known environmental activist is found murdered on the pipeline company’s property.Book 1 in the Cynthia Webber series. Fans of The Firm and the Women’s Murder Club series will enjoy this fast-paced read*contains profanity, sex, and violence. Written in Canadian English.

Author: Michelle Cornish

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Antipathy Jones: Assassin without Leave (AWOL Girls Book 2) by JA Stone

Tippy Jones is a Blue Voodoo savant, saving the world one bad guy at a time: biological problem solved. Now her sisters are coming for her and it will take everything Antipathy, Evil Angela and the AWOL Girls have to survive. This is the hotly anticipated sequel to Evil Angela, taking the concept of a strong female lead to uncharted levels of badass.

Author: JA Stone

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Gates Of Ivory: A Dan Harpur Adventure by Andrew Jackson

He’s a killer seeking revenge. She’s bound by the law in a lawless land. Both want the same thing, but who’s using who?Dan Harpur, a former SAS trooper, is on the run. He’s wanted for murder on two different continents, but his love for Heather Walsh, an investigator for the Wildlife Investigation Agency, brings him out of hiding. To protect her he must take on both African warlords and organised criminals, whilst avoiding his own arrest.So valuable are the tusks of elephants that the besieged population of the Hwange National Park face a new and deadly threat. Ivory is being used as currency to buy weapons – fuelling war and making determined criminals rich in the process. Heather Walsh uses every tool at her disposal to save the elephants of the park, but the poachers are winning.War and organised crime are tearing Africa apart. Dan and Heather team up once again in a battle to save the elephants of Hwange, risking their own lives in the process. The sequel to “The Bone Farm”, this action-packed novel continues the adventures of Dan Harpur and Heather Walsh. It highlights the trade in ivory, the lengths criminals will go to to get their hands on it, and the huge sums of money involved.

Author: Andrew Jackson

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Was It Her? by Chanel Hardy

Amanita Matua, also known as Nita, becomes one with popular crowd once she starts dating the most popular boy at Orchard Valley High School, Adrian Garcia. With a hot boyfriend, and a new social status, life seems great for the sixteen-year-old. That is until the night her life changed forever. Adrian is found dead in his home, and with no known enemies, or witnesses to his murder, all the fingers point to Nita in what the authorities suspect to be a crime of passion. After losing her boyfriend and being emotionally abandoned by the entire town, she has no choice but to take matters into her own hands to find the murderer, and clear her name. Was It Her? is a story of obsession, crime and desperation as Nita’s search for the truth starts to unravel more than she bargained for.

Author: Chanel Hardy

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Savage Art: A Chilling Serial Killer Thriller by Danielle Girard

From USA Today Bestselling Author, Danielle Girard!Her Debut Novel.Death was his art. She would be his masterpiece.They called him Leonardo—a master skilled in the art of murder. One year ago, Cincinnati was his canvas. A scalpel was his tool. And women were his works-in-progress. FBI profiler Casey McKinley was one of them, a victim of Leonardo’s twisted genius. She has the scars—and the nightmares—to prove it.For Casey, a new city means a life far from the one she left behind in Cincinnati. In San Francisco she finally feels safe. Until a series of eerily familiar slayings plunges her back into Leonardo’s game. Now she must catch this clever killer before he can unveil his ultimate masterpiece. Only this time she’ll play by a different set of rules—hers.“Scary fast action. Hard to put down. Lock your doors and turn on the lights. This has one terrifying villain.”“Well, it’s 4:00 am and my heart is racing…This was a real thriller all the way through.” “I lost sleep reading this book, I could not put the book down. If you like suspense, intense characters, action, and a great story, this is for you.”Scroll Up and Grab Savage Art Today!

Author: Danielle Girard

Rating: Rating: 4.40 / 5
4 reviews

Everything To Lose: A Gripping Suspense Thriller (Rookie Club Book 5) by Danielle Girard

Sex Crimes Inspector Jamie Vail is back.When the daughter of San Francisco socialites is brutally assaulted, Jamie Vail makes it her mission to find the attacker. A seasoned inspector with the SFPD, work is what Jamie does best. She isn’t distracted by the fact that her adopted son and the victim go to the same school.>>>“Wow, just wow! The twists and turns in this book were amazing.”Jamie can almost set aside the fact that the man caught on tape with the victim is someone she’s been wary of for years—her son’s biological father.At home, her son is performing poorly in school, becoming more reclusive, and nothing she does can draw him out.More frightening is the fact that every piece of evidence brings her closer to home…As her case escalates into a homicide investigation, Jamie teams up with old allies and Rookie Club members from across the department. Loyalties are tested and the stakes rise as the case becomes front-page news and the spotlight lands on her and her son, who have everything to lose.With his future on the line, Jamie must find Charlotte’s attacker to prove her son’s innocence before he lands behind bars, or worse…Scroll Up and Grab Your Copy Today!PRAISE FOR EVERYTHING TO LOSE AND THE ROOKIE CLUB SERIES:“Kept me on the edge of my seat to the last page.” –Kindle Customer “Love this author’s style–fast moving but with lots of twists. I will read anything she writes. As a native Californian, the San Francisco setting is a bonus.” –M. Cloyd“The Rookie Club Series is brilliant. Danielle Girard has developed wonderfully complex women who are excellent in law enforcement yet live realistic and messy lives. Loved it!”–Hungry Reader“These books are just great! Each one keeps me wanting more!” –Verna G. “I’m in love. Phenomenal series. Phenomenal author. The series is truly exciting with spine-chilling plots mixed with realistic but fierce characters who are battling crime on the streets of San Francisco and in their personal lives. Amazing female protagonists and a great mix of good ole boys and kind, supportive men make up the police department in this suspenseful thriller series.” –BookNerdFans of BA Paris, David Baldacci, Tess Gerritesen, AJ Finn, and Paula Hawkins are going to love Danielle Girard.Dear Reader,If you’re a fan of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, Robert Dugoni, Lisa Unger, Ken Follett, John Sanford, Gillian Flynn, or James Patterson, chances are you’ll enjoy my books as well.Not ready to commit to a book just yet? No problem. Come visit me at www.daniellegirard.comto download Too Close to Home, a Rookie Club short story for FREE, to check out my web journal, or just stop by to say hello. And if you enjoy the book, please leave a review. Kind reviews are good for authors and readers… and a recent study (conducted by me) also indicates that writing a positive review is good for the soul. ;)Happy reading,Danielle

Author: Danielle Girard

Rating: Rating: 4.30 / 5
4 reviews

Sparrow Creek: Watch all your pain wash away down Sparrow Creek. by Chelle Ryder

Kelly has pretty much accepted the fact that her life will never change. Once again, she is the new kid at school where she is bullied. Her home life is no better because of the abuse from both her mother and her stepfather. Kelly’s life will forever change by one split second decision that she will make.She will then go to Sparrow Creek and wash her hands of that terrible day and of all the pain. It is there she will watch it all wash away….. down Sparrow Creek.

Author: Chelle Ryder

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Fallen Angel (Satan’s Sleuth Book 1) by Michael Avallone

“From the single, indelible, for-all-of-his-lifetime moment that he stared down at what was left of Dorothea, no more than a lumpy mass which a bucket could hold all too easily, he was transformed into something else. Something not quite human or real.”Ritual murder! They had come upon her in the dead of night, and when it was all over Dorothea St. George was dead. The beautiful actress wife of millionaire playboy Philip St. George had been violated, mutilated and dismembered by a Manson-like cult of Satan worshippers. For months St. George mourned… and then he emerged, a man with a mission: to avenge Dorothea’s death and to save others who, like her, were fated to be sacrificed to the Devil himself. He became the Satan Sleuth.Satan Sleuth Series (5 novels, 2 unpublished):Fighting for reason and right against the Devil and his disciples… Satan Sleuth is an occult adventure series about Philip St. George, a masked avenger fighting the forces of darkness in the 1970s.

Author: Michael Avallone

Rating: Rating: 4.00 / 5
4 reviews