Sparrow Creek: Watch all your pain wash away down Sparrow Creek. by Chelle Ryder

Kelly has pretty much accepted the fact that her life will never change. Once again, she is the new kid at school where she is bullied. Her home life is no better because of the abuse from both her mother and her stepfather. Kelly’s life will forever change by one split second decision that she will make.She will then go to Sparrow Creek and wash her hands of that terrible day and of all the pain. It is there she will watch it all wash away….. down Sparrow Creek.

Author: Chelle Ryder

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

WHITE ROSES IN THE WINDOW: Book Two: The Blackfriar Cozy Mysteries by M’LISSA MOORECROFT

Secrets. Blackmail. Justice.

Tatiana Zhukov was dead now, and most residents of The Blackfriar Apartments breathed a little easier. They could relax, nobody would spill their secrets.

Until one day a few months later when Marissa Cruz had a note slipped under her door demanding a lot of money or else…White roses in her window would signify she’d got the blackmail payment ready.

Marissa thought she was the only victim, until she saw the white roses in three other windows.

Someone stole Tatiana’s notes the night she was murdered, and now they were planning to be a lot richer at the expense of the residents of The Blackfriar Apartments, unless they were stopped, of course.

If you like Leighann Dobbs and H.Y. Hanna, you’ll love White Roses In The Window by M’Lissa Moorecroft.

Buy it now and start enjoying Marissa play a game of cat and mouse with the new blackmailer.

Author: M’LISSA MOORECROFT

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Global Tilt: A Chuck Brandt Thriller: A Novella (The Brandt Series Book 6) by Roger Weston

Global Tilt is for fans of Coes, Cussler, and Flynn among other fast paced action-packed reads. Check out what others have to say about Chuck Brandt.”Brandt is unstoppable!” customer review from The Recruiter”Action, action all the way!” customer review from The Handler “Another great book” review from The HandlerDescription of Global Tilt:Chuck heads to Macau to stop the unthinkable. Will he succeed?A ship en-route from North Korea to Iran—and its horrifying cargo—have gone missing…The CIA is desperate and time is running out…The unthinkable is about to become an earth-shattering reality…They turn to their last hope—outsider and unstoppable operative Chuck Brandt45 pg novellaBook 5 in The Brandt Series coming soonAlso by Roger Weston: The Recruiter: A Chuck Brandt Thriller (The Brandt Series Book 1) The Handler: A Chuck Brandt Thriller (The Brandt Series Book 2)Rogue Op: A Chuck Brandt Thriller (The Brandt Series Book 3)Rogue Op II: A Chuck Brandt Thriller (The Brandt Series Book 4)Coming soon: (The Brandt Series Book 5)The Assassin’s Wife: A Meg Coles Thriller Fatal Return: A Jake Sands Action-Adventure (Sands Series Book 1) The Confession: A Jake Sands Action-Adventure (Sands Series Book 2)The Golden Catch: A Frank Murdoch Action-Adventure Short Stories by Roger Weston: The True Tale of Castaway Daniel Foss The True Tale of Castaway Ann Saunders Global Tilt is an action-packed Chuck Brandt novella in the style of Flynn and Coes. Brandt will be back in a full size novel soon.

Author: Roger Weston

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

The Oshadangwa Murders by Damian O’Connor

This is a novel set in 1980 when the South African Defence Forces were engaged in a secret bush war in Angola and Namibia. Joshua Smith, an over-promoted police sergeant with an anti-Apartheid activist for a mother, is sent to investigate the battlefield murder of a wealthy white officer. There are three suspects, all unlikely, no forensic evidence, no witnesses and, as he is fully aware, no rule of law. Sucked into an investigation which has its roots in the politics of Apartheid at a point in time when Nelson Mandela was just emerging from obscurity, Smith is joined by an officer from Military Intelligence, Trudi Mostert. Together they dig into a mystery that goes all the way back to Smith’s childhood in the multi-racial District 6 of Cape Town, the vicious realities of small town apartheid in Krugersburg and Smith’s own complicity in the state of Apartheid.

Author: Damian O’Connor

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Sparrow Creek: Watch all your pain wash away down Sparrow Creek. by Chelle Ryder

Kelly has pretty much accepted the fact that her life will never change. Once again, she is the new kid at school where she is bullied. Her home life is no better because of the abuse from both her mother and her stepfather. Kelly’s life will forever change by one split second decision that she will make.She will then go to Sparrow Creek and wash her hands of that terrible day and of all the pain. It is there she will watch it all wash away….. down Sparrow Creek.

Author: Chelle Ryder

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Granite Grit (Fighting’s in the blood Book 1) by Lee Cooper

Young family man Joe is haunted by demons from a childhood blighted by his father, a notorious criminal and brutal street fighter. When he beat up Joe’s mother, she killed herself, then the bully abandoned him.
When Joe loses his job and spirals into debt, he turns to what he knows: Boxing. He’s forced into the clutches of criminal Mr Dean, and the brutal world of unlicensed bare knuckle fighting, relishing his bloody victories…until he realises he’s becoming like his father he despises.
Joe is desperate to confront his father…and kill him. The only way is to defeat The Reaper, a psychopathic fighter and killer, to gain the notoriety to enter his father’s murky world. Bur first, Joe must overcome his demons. Will he Win?

Author: Lee Cooper

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

WHITE ROSES IN THE WINDOW: Book Two: The Blackfriar Cozy Mysteries by M’LISSA MOORECROFT

Secrets. Blackmail. Justice.

Tatiana Zhukov was dead now, and most residents of The Blackfriar Apartments breathed a little easier. They could relax, nobody would spill their secrets.

Until one day a few months later when Marissa Cruz had a note slipped under her door demanding a lot of money or else…White roses in her window would signify she’d got the blackmail payment ready.

Marissa thought she was the only victim, until she saw the white roses in three other windows.

Someone stole Tatiana’s notes the night she was murdered, and now they were planning to be a lot richer at the expense of the residents of The Blackfriar Apartments, unless they were stopped, of course.

If you like Leighann Dobbs and H.Y. Hanna, you’ll love White Roses In The Window by M’Lissa Moorecroft.

Buy it now and start enjoying Marissa play a game of cat and mouse with the new blackmailer.

Author: M’LISSA MOORECROFT

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Global Tilt: A Chuck Brandt Thriller: A Novella (The Brandt Series Book 6) by Roger Weston

Global Tilt is for fans of Coes, Cussler, and Flynn among other fast paced action-packed reads. Check out what others have to say about Chuck Brandt.”Brandt is unstoppable!” customer review from The Recruiter”Action, action all the way!” customer review from The Handler “Another great book” review from The HandlerDescription of Global Tilt:Chuck heads to Macau to stop the unthinkable. Will he succeed?A ship en-route from North Korea to Iran—and its horrifying cargo—have gone missing…The CIA is desperate and time is running out…The unthinkable is about to become an earth-shattering reality…They turn to their last hope—outsider and unstoppable operative Chuck Brandt45 pg novellaBook 5 in The Brandt Series coming soonAlso by Roger Weston: The Recruiter: A Chuck Brandt Thriller (The Brandt Series Book 1) The Handler: A Chuck Brandt Thriller (The Brandt Series Book 2)Rogue Op: A Chuck Brandt Thriller (The Brandt Series Book 3)Rogue Op II: A Chuck Brandt Thriller (The Brandt Series Book 4)Coming soon: (The Brandt Series Book 5)The Assassin’s Wife: A Meg Coles Thriller Fatal Return: A Jake Sands Action-Adventure (Sands Series Book 1) The Confession: A Jake Sands Action-Adventure (Sands Series Book 2)The Golden Catch: A Frank Murdoch Action-Adventure Short Stories by Roger Weston: The True Tale of Castaway Daniel Foss The True Tale of Castaway Ann Saunders Global Tilt is an action-packed Chuck Brandt novella in the style of Flynn and Coes. Brandt will be back in a full size novel soon.

Author: Roger Weston

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Seizing Control (Black Shamrocks MC Book 1) by Kylie Hillman

*New Cover, Reformatted and Re-Edited*
Only daughter of the volatile President of the Black Shamrocks MC and long-suffering sister to four overprotective brothers, Madelaine O’Brien has survived circumstances that would have broken a lesser woman.

Mik ‘Mad Dog’ Kennedy is her salvation, her reward for continuing to fight, and the matching piece of her soul.

With her life finally happy and on track, will the reappearance of the monster from her past be the event that finally breaks her? Or will he be the catalyst she needs to put it all behind her, once and for all?

They say when life gives you lemons; make lemonade. What happens when life keeps sending you demons who refuse to stay buried? Do you lie down and accept defeat or rise to the seemingly unwinnable challenge, and start SEIZING CONTROL?

Disclaimer: This story contains graphic situations that may not be suitable for all readers.

Author: Kylie Hillman

Rating: Rating: 4.40 / 5
4 reviews

The Oshadangwa Murders by Damian O’Connor

This is a novel set in 1980 when the South African Defence Forces were engaged in a secret bush war in Angola and Namibia. Joshua Smith, an over-promoted police sergeant with an anti-Apartheid activist for a mother, is sent to investigate the battlefield murder of a wealthy white officer. There are three suspects, all unlikely, no forensic evidence, no witnesses and, as he is fully aware, no rule of law. Sucked into an investigation which has its roots in the politics of Apartheid at a point in time when Nelson Mandela was just emerging from obscurity, Smith is joined by an officer from Military Intelligence, Trudi Mostert. Together they dig into a mystery that goes all the way back to Smith’s childhood in the multi-racial District 6 of Cape Town, the vicious realities of small town apartheid in Krugersburg and Smith’s own complicity in the state of Apartheid.

Author: Damian O’Connor

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews