WHITE ROSES IN THE WINDOW: Book Two: The Blackfriar Cozy Mysteries by M’LISSA MOORECROFT

Secrets. Blackmail. Justice.

Tatiana Zhukov was dead now, and most residents of The Blackfriar Apartments breathed a little easier. They could relax, nobody would spill their secrets.

Until one day a few months later when Marissa Cruz had a note slipped under her door demanding a lot of money or else…White roses in her window would signify she’d got the blackmail payment ready.

Marissa thought she was the only victim, until she saw the white roses in three other windows.

Someone stole Tatiana’s notes the night she was murdered, and now they were planning to be a lot richer at the expense of the residents of The Blackfriar Apartments, unless they were stopped, of course.

If you like Leighann Dobbs and H.Y. Hanna, you’ll love White Roses In The Window by M’Lissa Moorecroft.

Buy it now and start enjoying Marissa play a game of cat and mouse with the new blackmailer.

Author: M’LISSA MOORECROFT

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Global Tilt: A Chuck Brandt Thriller: A Novella (The Brandt Series Book 6) by Roger Weston

Global Tilt is for fans of Coes, Cussler, and Flynn among other fast paced action-packed reads. Check out what others have to say about Chuck Brandt.”Brandt is unstoppable!” customer review from The Recruiter”Action, action all the way!” customer review from The Handler “Another great book” review from The HandlerDescription of Global Tilt:Chuck heads to Macau to stop the unthinkable. Will he succeed?A ship en-route from North Korea to Iran—and its horrifying cargo—have gone missing…The CIA is desperate and time is running out…The unthinkable is about to become an earth-shattering reality…They turn to their last hope—outsider and unstoppable operative Chuck Brandt45 pg novellaBook 5 in The Brandt Series coming soonAlso by Roger Weston: The Recruiter: A Chuck Brandt Thriller (The Brandt Series Book 1) The Handler: A Chuck Brandt Thriller (The Brandt Series Book 2)Rogue Op: A Chuck Brandt Thriller (The Brandt Series Book 3)Rogue Op II: A Chuck Brandt Thriller (The Brandt Series Book 4)Coming soon: (The Brandt Series Book 5)The Assassin’s Wife: A Meg Coles Thriller Fatal Return: A Jake Sands Action-Adventure (Sands Series Book 1) The Confession: A Jake Sands Action-Adventure (Sands Series Book 2)The Golden Catch: A Frank Murdoch Action-Adventure Short Stories by Roger Weston: The True Tale of Castaway Daniel Foss The True Tale of Castaway Ann Saunders Global Tilt is an action-packed Chuck Brandt novella in the style of Flynn and Coes. Brandt will be back in a full size novel soon.

Author: Roger Weston

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

The Fur Will Fly (Magical Cool Cat Mysteries Book 12) by Mary Matthews

Meow. Grace, Jack, and their magical cool cats, Tatania and Zeus are back. And just in time. One of Grace’s friends just got married. And one just got buried. When Grace’s friend who just got married arrives in Coronado, they find her husband convulsing to death on his private train. The Fur Will Fly when Tatania and Zeus pounce on clues.

Author: Mary Matthews

Rating: Rating: 3.40 / 5
3 reviews

Sparrow Creek: Watch all your pain wash away down Sparrow Creek. by Chelle Ryder

Kelly has pretty much accepted the fact that her life will never change. Once again, she is the new kid at school where she is bullied. Her home life is no better because of the abuse from both her mother and her stepfather. Kelly’s life will forever change by one split second decision that she will make.She will then go to Sparrow Creek and wash her hands of that terrible day and of all the pain. It is there she will watch it all wash away….. down Sparrow Creek.

Author: Chelle Ryder

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Granite Grit (Fighting’s in the blood Book 1) by Lee Cooper

Young family man Joe is haunted by demons from a childhood blighted by his father, a notorious criminal and brutal street fighter. When he beat up Joe’s mother, she killed herself, then the bully abandoned him.
When Joe loses his job and spirals into debt, he turns to what he knows: Boxing. He’s forced into the clutches of criminal Mr Dean, and the brutal world of unlicensed bare knuckle fighting, relishing his bloody victories…until he realises he’s becoming like his father he despises.
Joe is desperate to confront his father…and kill him. The only way is to defeat The Reaper, a psychopathic fighter and killer, to gain the notoriety to enter his father’s murky world. Bur first, Joe must overcome his demons. Will he Win?

Author: Lee Cooper

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Red Light Terror by Marty Matthews

They weren’t dreams, they were night terrors! A mere dot of red light brought complete fear to Christine Cole’s heart. It tormented her so much that she had to claw herself awake, in a vain attempt to rid herself of its evil. The night terrors were nothing compared to reality, to the hard truth that crashed into her and her sisters when at last the meaning of the enigmatic red dot was revealed.

Author: Marty Matthews

Rating: Rating: 3.20 / 5
3 reviews

Tattoo: A disturbing and gripping psychological thriller (Sutton Mills Book 1) by JG Alva

Within the city of Bristol, a man is targeting beautiful young women and murdering them in the most brutal way: he is torturing them, and then cutting off their heads. Seven days later he disposes of the bodies, leaving the police with only one clue as to his identity: a tattoo.
In desperation, Detective Sean Bocksham and Dr Robin Sails enlist the help of Sutton Mills to find Andrea, the killer’s latest victim and Robin’s sister.
Tall, dark and handsome, Sutton Mills is not a detective, a private eye, or a vigilante. When the police can do no more, when there is no one else to turn to, then people go to Sutton. He is a lover of puzzles and a diligent student of Art; a man living off the grid; a man with an uncanny ability to find things.
Calling on all his resources, Sutton must chase this cunning and intelligent psychopath through the streets of Bristol and find Andrea…before her time runs out.

Author: JG Alva

Rating: Rating: 4.30 / 5
4 reviews

Dead Center: A Chilling Crime Thriller (Rookie Club Book 1) by Danielle Girard

** Author’s Cut Edition **

Fifteen years ago, the Rookie Club began as a tight-knit band of female cops struggling for respect from their male peers. Jamie Vail was one of them. So was Natasha Devlin, the woman Jamie caught in bed with her husband.

When Natasha Devlin turns up dead, Jamie wants nothing to do with the investigation. As a seasoned inspector in the sex crimes department, Jamie is facing her own terrifying case—female officers are being brutalized by a stranger leaving no clues. The Rookie Club is under attack, possibly by one of their own.

Now, Jamie must confront her past and solve the murder of her ex-husband’s lover before she becomes the killer’s ultimate prize.

Previously titled: The Rookie Club

PRAISE FOR THE ROOKIE CLUB:
“….will keep you guessing and anxiously waiting for more.” ~Lisa Gardner, New York Times bestselling author

“Compelling and compassionate, with three of the strongest female characters to have graced the genre in years.” ~John Connolly, New York Times bestselling author

THE ROOKIE CLUB, in series order
Dead Center
One Clean Shot
Dark Passage
Interference
Everything to Lose

OTHER SUSPENSE NOVELS by Danielle Girard:
Chasing Darkness
Savage Art
Ruthless Game
Cold Silence

Author: Danielle Girard

Rating: Rating: 4.30 / 5
4 reviews