Mind Sweeper (Mind Sweeper Series Book 1) by AE Jones

2015 RWA RITA® Finalist and 2013 RWA Golden Heart® Winner, Mind Sweeper An angel, a demon and a vampire walk into a bar. Sounds like the beginning of a bad joke, but it’s just another day in the life of Kyle McKinley.Kyle was born with the ability to erase memories, and the inability to keep her opinions to herself. She and her teammates – a vampire who looks like a sexy pirate with fangs, and a Shamat demon with a penchant for Italian pastries – provide supernatural damage control when humans see too much. Today’s problem? A sword-wielding angel and a demon had a supernatural smackdown during happy hour in a Cleveland bar, leaving behind a headless vampire and a dozen human witnesses.This latest supernatural slip-up is attracting all kinds of attention. So much attention that the police step in, and Kyle has to deal with Joe Dalton, a know-it-all human with the sexiest turquoise eyes she has ever seen. Kyle has no room in her life for yet another human who will treat her like a freak. However, Dalton definitely makes her naughty parts sit up and take notice, and it’s more than mutual. But before they can act on their attraction, they must join forces to solve a dangerous puzzle. And when they uncover the truth, the apocalyptic ripple effect forces Kyle to make a choice. Learn to trust again, or risk losing everyone she cares about, including Dalton.Books in the Mind Sweeper Series:Book 1 – Mind SweeperBook 2 – The Fledgling (A Novella)Book 3 – Shifter WarsBook 4 – The Pursuit (A Novella)Mind Sweeper – The Novellas Bundle Book 5 – Sentinel LostMind Sweeper Flashback Stories:Forget MeTrust MeProtect Me

Author: AE Jones

Rating: Rating: 4.60 / 5
113 reviews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *