Love’s Unfading Light: Historical Christian Romance (Eagle Harbor Book 1) by Naomi Rawlings and Melissa Jagears

“A romance to make your heart pound, but laced with God’s truth and the power of family and forgiveness.” –Roseanna M. White, Bestselling Christian Author

Tressa Danell is finished with men—from the wastrel who left her a widow, to the smelly trapper who keeps proposing, to the banker who wants to repossess her bakery. Every hour is spent working to pay off her late husband’s debt and keep a roof over her son’s head, though it’s doubtful she can do both for very long. But one thing’s certain—she’ll never be beholden to a man again.

Tired of living in a small town that blames him for actions his father committed ten years ago, Mac Oakton is scheduled to leave Eagle Harbor. So why does the pretty widow at the bakery keep tugging at his heart? He can’t get involved in her predicament when he’ll only be around for two more weeks.

But when Tressa’s burdens overwhelm her, they both face a decision. Can Mac set his own plans aside to help? And can Tressa accept his support if that means giving up her independence … and being obligated to a man again?

Love’s Unfading Light is another memorable novel by fan-favorite author Naomi Rawlings. If you like heartwarming Christian romance with a clear inspirational message and a touch of drama, you will love the first book in the Eagle Harbor Series.

Eagle Harbor Series–Where Love Finds Its Anchor
Book 1: Love’s Unfading Light (Mac and Tressa)
Book 2: Love’s Every Whisper (Elijah and Victoria)
Short Story: Love’s Beginning (Elijah and Victoria)
Book 3: Love’s Sure Dawn (Gilbert and Rebekah)
Book 4: Love’s Eternal Breath (Seth and Lindy–winter 2016)
Book 5: Love’s Constant Hope (Thomas and Jessalyn–summer 2016)
Book 6: Love’s Bright Tomorrow (Isaac and Aileen–winter 2017)

Author: Naomi Rawlings and Melissa Jagears

Rating: Rating: 4.60 / 5
347 reviews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *