Shotgun Grandma: Volume 2 by Evan Grant

Emma has flown the nest in search of her boyfriend, Danny. Although Danny had been on his way to her when the undead started attacking, there had been no sign of him since Emma and Margaret fled the neighborhood. With no line of communication and no idea where he could be, will Emma be able to find Danny in time or will her adventure end in tragedy?Aching and out of ammo, Margaret awakes to the realization that Emma has abandoned the safety of the house. With the help of her new companion Scott, she musters up a plan to reload and track down her granddaughter. The world has grown unsafe since the rising. The dead walk and feast on the living and Emma has just volunteered herself as the main course. Will Margaret get to her in time or will Emma become another casualty in the fighting?

Author: Evan Grant

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Troodon Victory by Rory Smith : How The Dinosaurs Were Wiped Out. by Rory Smith

Troodon Victory by Rory Smith 66 million years ago, the Troodons, had a civlisation that dominated the Solar System. They had colonised new planets, asteroids and Moons. But it was all brought to an end. Read the story of how the greatest civilisation in history, was destroyed. You have been told an asteroid wiped out the dinosaurs. But this is really what killed them off. Can we learn from their mistakes? Read the story of the species on Earth, Mars, and Venus. Learn of the ruthless leaders President Empiress, and General Havoc. The story is over 3700 words long.

Author: Rory Smith

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Words of Wisdom: Practical Tips on How to be Successful, Happy and Loved (The Wisdom of the Ages) by Benjamin Wood

THE WISDOM OF THE AGES Today only, get this Kindle book for just $2.99. Regularly pricedat $9.99. Read on your PC, Mac, smart phone, tablet or Kindle device.There is no prescription that will help you achieve success by doing nothing. The history of mankind has accumulated a lot of wisdom that helps make simple steps to see yourself in a new way and gain confidence in your abilities to achieve freedom and be filled with faith to win love and just be happy.Here Is A Preview Of What You’ll Learn…Your HappinessThe Comfort ZoneFriendshipA Waste of LifeMoney and Happiness: the RealSuccessfulDownload your copy today!© 2017 All Rights Reserved !Tags: Freedom, way, love, live, living, business, new, financial, your freedom, steps to freedom, freedom life, true freedom, how to be happy, love, successful life, success, words of wisdom, wisdom, meditation, inspiration, wisdom quotes, faith, God, Wisdom of the Ages, wisdom of finance, tips for a successful life, parables, the greatest stories ever told, happiness, enneagram, spiritual, bible study tools, happy, happiness quotes 

Author: Benjamin Wood

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Tarot Reading Explained: Tarot Overview, Basics of Tarot Reading, Major and Minor Arcana, Interpretations, History, Reading Techniques, and More! The Ultimate Tarot Guide for Beginners by Riley Star

The art of tarot is all about belief, intuition, trust and perhaps it’s all about having faith – faith in what the cards are possibly telling you, faith in the tarot reader that will send you the message, and faith in yourself that will ultimately decide your life’s fate. This book will provide you with a wealth of information about tarot and tarot reading; the basics of each cards, elements and suits, its significance, its history, the different interpretations, the possible connections and the types of reading as well as the memorization techniques.Tarot Overview, Basics of Tarot Reading, Major and Minor Arcana, Interpretations, History, Reading Techniques, and More!

Author: Riley Star

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga Beginner’s Guide – Reduce Stress, Look Younger, Calm your mind: Yoga Guide with pictures, Yoga for Health, Yoga Asanas, Vinyasa Yoga Guide by Patricia Forrest

Your favorite Yoga teacher is back with a new guide!Read and understand the science and spiritiuality behind the thousands of years old practice of yoga. Prepare to practice Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga postures the correct way, all in the comfort of your home and without going to an expensive yoga studio.Also, included a guide on power yoga to help you maximize the gains. Some of the benefits of practicing yoga daily include:1. Reduced hypertension2. Consistent Weight Loss – that maintains throughout.3. Relief from back pain – lower back, upper back and neck pain too.4. Increased blood circulation… and so on!Get started learning and practicing today!

Author: Patricia Forrest

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Diary of Minecraft Skeleton Steve the Noob Years – Season 2 Episode 2 (Book 8): Unofficial Minecraft Books for Kids, Teens, & Nerds – Adventure Fan Fiction … Collection – Skeleton Steve the Noob by Skeleton Steve

Author: Skeleton Steve

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

Flemish Giant Rabbits: Flemish Giant Rabbit Breeding, Buying, Care, Cost, Keeping, Health, Supplies, Food, Rescue and More Included! A Complete Flemish Giant Rabbits Pet Guide by Lolly Brown

Flemish Giant Rabbits are known as ‘Gentle Giants’ in the rabbit world, they are also known as King of Rabbits because of their large size, great personality and long life. These breed was developed in Belgium around the 16th century. It is considered as ‘Universal Rabbit’ for its variety of purposes; it can be your pet, they are eligible for show and were originally bred for meat and fur animal. These rabbit breed have docile and gentle personalities.They’re great longtime companions, and for that you need some guidance on how to take care of them, raise them and possibly learn how to be like them as well as teach them to be like you!Fortunately, this ultimate guide will teach you on how to be the best Flemish Giant Rabbit owner you can be! Inside this book, you will find tons of helpful information about Flemish Giant Rabbit; their breed, how they live, how to deal with them and realize the great benefits of owning one!Flemish Giant Rabbit Breeding, Buying, Care, Cost, Keeping, Health, Supplies, Food, Rescue and More Included!

Author: Lolly Brown

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews

The Situations (Volume 1-3): Stories (3-Book Box Set) by Rash Salim

The Situations is a collection of British, literary short stories about people pushed into situations that force them to make decisions, and face the consequences. Also including stories ranging from the darkly comic to the poignant. Volume 1:* A struggling middle-aged man discovers his lucrative new job comes at a price – one he must decide is worth paying or not.* Travelling alone on a train, a woman’s harassment leads to a fatal reaction. * The revelation of long kept secrets forces a group of lifelong school friends to question the future of their friendship.* Young men discover unexpected outcomes of dreaded trips, and elsewhere, how looking for love in the wrong places can backfire.Volume 2:* A frazzled husband finds his only sanctuary compromised.* The survivor of a tragedy returns to his hometown a year later. * An innocent bystander faces the worst threats at an isolated train station.* A young woman is faced with a secret admirer at work.* A teenager is caught in the grip of a religious extremist organisation.* Neil Diamond fandom causes havoc at an East London college. Volume 3:* A city professional will not be undeterred in his mission to pursue a romantic conquest. * After a chance encounter, a young man pursues a criminal around the London Underground – where their paths crossed years earlier.* A social outcast shares a secret with his college classmate, crushing her perception of a trip in their past.* A man learns, sometimes, you really should listen to your friends.* Could love blossom between an adorable waitress and her sociopathic customer? * A group of schoolboys’ truancy results in the ultimate humiliation.* A graduate at an advertising agency must handle a mischievous, Premier League footballer’s antics.* A man recalls the incident that led to his expulsion from school, and the scandal that followed. For fans of T.C. Boyle, John Green, Jay Asher, Junot Diaz, Martin Amis, Nikesh Shukla, Sam Lipsyte, and Chuck Palahnuik. Author’s note: This book contains strong language.

Author: Rash Salim

Rating: Rating: 5.00 / 5
5 reviews